Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leyana Petrenko

Leyana Petrenko

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leyana Petrenko
"Wonderful experience switching to a much better rate for car insurance. super helpful"
Profile photo of Sadde Salaices

Sadde Salaices

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadde Salaices
"Lauren provided exceptional assistance when providing quotes for my insurance policies, as well as for several family members and a couple of my businesses. Despite the complexity of my insurance policies, Lauren guided me through each step of the process, ensuring a delightful experience. Recently, I acquired a new vehicle and needed to include it in my policy. Shirley promptly added the new vehicle and efficiently returned the requested information from the dealership. I highly recommend reaching out to Lauren and her team for both personal and commercial insurance needs. Thanks to their expertise, I not only saved thousands of dollars annually on insurance premiums but also enhanced my coverage. It was a fantastic overall experience, and I'm grateful for their outstanding service. I express my gratitude to both Lauren and Shirley for their invaluable assistance and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Veda West

Veda West

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veda West
"Lauren Porter and her staff take the time to answer all of your questions with patience, kindness and expertise. Even with rising rates in Georgia, I won't move because they take care of me. It's not always about the best rate. Quality service is priceless these days. I appreciate you all. Thank you and please don't change."
Profile photo of Marshall Sheets

Marshall Sheets

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Sheets
"Lauren Porter is an excellent agent who has handled my account with professionalism and efficiency. Like most small businesses today, staffing can be an issue."
Profile photo of Yuniel Placeres

Yuniel Placeres

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuniel Placeres
"My wife and I met Lauren at our daughter’s school event. Very approachable and friendly. We exchanged info and scheduled a time and date. With that being said, we spoke multiple times and we truly believe that Lauren has a big heart and very knowledgeable within her profession. Even though we were not able to switch over to State Farm, we will follow up again with Lauren in the near future. Her professionalism is very important and that is what we liked. Thanks!"
Profile photo of megan ellis

megan ellis

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan ellis
"Super helpful and fast! Im working and living abroad for a year or so. I love my car and I'm keeping it back home while I'm away. My last insurance got way too expensive and I needed help asap. Lauren was so helpful in finding me a better more affordable plan. I'm on the other side of the world but she made changing my insurance so unbelievably easy for me. Very grateful for her help with this!"
Profile photo of robert groenewald

robert groenewald

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert groenewald
"Everyone was amazingly helpful and professional. They made the entire process so easy."
Profile photo of Jerald McCray

Jerald McCray

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald McCray
"My experience with State Farm so far has been a great experience Everyone that I have come in contact with are very professional And especially a young lady by the name of miss Lauren Porter I called in to get some information and had to leave a voicemail but I Left a part of the message Out and called right back and she answered and took the time out of her meeting to Help me with my questions I've never had someone to do that To step out of a meeting to help a customer Now that's what I call great customer service it made me Feel great that I didn't have to call back great customer service. Sincerely Mr. Mccray"
Profile photo of Simone

Simone

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone
"I didn't think it was possible. Pharaoh was able to get me an auto premium amount that I hadn't had in over 10 years. He's so knowledgeable, personable and reliable. And If I have any questions, I can actually reach him. Thanks Pharaoh for helping me keep a few extra dollars in my purse!! ****UPDATE**** Premium went up $50 after 6 months.😒 I should’ve known it was too good to be true. It was nice while it lasted. Now I see why people insurance hop."
Profile photo of Genesis Rengulbai

Genesis Rengulbai

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Rengulbai
"If this has 100 stars I would give a hundred stars do to great customer service and Natalia really help me with the insurance I needed and she also shared the pro's about state farm and I love it.thank you again natalia for the great customer service pls keep up the good work and a great customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Sommer

Julie Sommer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sommer
"Natalia is amazing and I highly recommend her for her helpfulness and friendliness!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Chad Dennis

Chad Dennis

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Dennis
"IF I could give more than a five stars rating, I would. When I was looking for an agency I felt MY best interest at heart. I did not know what that would look like nor was going to waiver in my search until I did. Now, after years of dealing with price-gouging agencies, I am extremely happy to say I found an agency that is fair, customer centric, and has integrity, and I am happy found that in Lauren Porter's agency. I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a new insurance agent, contact Lauren Porter's agency to gauge your current policies, whether it be (home ins, car ins, or life ins) whatever the case may be against new policies. I highly recommend you reach out to her team. If you are seeking fair prices, integrity, and an agency that ensures all clients feel like family, I encourage you to call Lauren Porters. Any questions or concerns will be answered and addressed in a timely manner. I am not an easy customer to satisfy, and if you have high standards like me, you will enjoy working with Lauren Porter's agency."
Profile photo of Todd Cofield

Todd Cofield

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cofield
"Excellent service and awesome atmosphere. We professional and she was a great problem solver"
Profile photo of DARRELL SHELTON

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DARRELL SHELTON
"Great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Starks

Charlene Starks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Starks
"He was very patient with me and explained everything detail to detail thank you"
Profile photo of Andre Williams

Andre Williams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Williams
"The agent was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Jean M Butler

Jean M Butler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean M Butler
"When our State Farm Agent of the last 40 years retired late last year (we never had a claim but interacted with him annually and when we needed a notary), we felt a little anxious about the change. As things go sometimes, we had a major leak in our home in early January of this year and an "opportunity" to get to know our new agent, Lauren Porter, and her staff. As we are nearing the end of a very long process, due to the extensive damage and timing of the availability of our contractor, I wanted to share our opinion of the service we have received. At the beginning there were some communication issues with the adjustor but once Shirley, Lauren's team member, got involved and followed up, communication vastly improved. As things began to close out we had some issues which I could not resolve with the adjustor. Here again, Shirley got actively involved, worked with the adjustor's management as our advocate and the problem was addressed. In addition to Shirley, team member April is also very helpful. We highly recommend Lauren Porter's agency after our first hand experience with her and her team for a rather large claim."
Profile photo of J. K. Bailey

J. K. Bailey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. K. Bailey
"We had an amazing experience. Lauren was thorough, answered our many, many, questions, and helped us make the right decisions to meet our short and long term goals. She and her team made us feel like family."
Profile photo of Jaleesa McDowell

Jaleesa McDowell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleesa McDowell
"Pharaoh was absolutely amazing! Loved his customer service and professionalism!!"
Profile photo of Santifah Hustle

Santifah Hustle

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Santifah Hustle
"Thanks for explaining my options and breaking down every single details about my insurance needs helping me to understand insurance better and helping me to make a careful decision on what type of policy would suits my need, Mr.Pharaoh your really an insurance expert, I'll be contacting you in the near future and also will be reffering my friends and families to your services you deserve 100 stars !!!!!"
Profile photo of Leia Dawson

Leia Dawson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leia Dawson
"Lauren was very helpful and attentive to our needs!"
Profile photo of Latrice Barlow-Johnson

Latrice Barlow-Johnson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice Barlow-Johnson
"Pharaoh is amazing ! Probably the best insurance agent I've had in 20 years. He reminds of the time when the agent came by your house and got to know the entire family. His customer service is exemplary and I really love the vibe he puts out."
Profile photo of Jennifer West

Jennifer West

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer West
"I do not know how my daughter received this. This review is from Rebecca Powell"
Profile photo of Sheryl Siler

Sheryl Siler

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Siler
"Lauren, April and the entire team are most helpful and supportive! We had previously had our insurance with the Mabry Agency for the last 40 years. When they retired, Lauren and her very competent team have most successfully handled our auto and homeowner's policies. They are very thorough and knowledgeable; and I can't say enough about how helpful they are. I encourage you to allow them to assist you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of redan pharmacy

redan pharmacy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by redan pharmacy
"Pharaoh has been awesome. He is very professional, and thorough. He found me great discounts that I wouldn’t otherwise have known about. His attention to your concern is superb. Highly recommended. Thanks for the savings bro. Mohamed"