Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Porter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Porter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!!"

Charlene Starks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very patient with me and explained everything detail to detail thank you"

Andre Williams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with"

Jean M Butler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When our State Farm Agent of the last 40 years retired late last year (we never had a claim but interacted with him annually and when we needed a notary), we felt a little anxious about the change. As things go sometimes, we had a major leak in our home in early January of this year and an "opportunity" to get to know our new agent, Lauren Porter, and her staff. As we are nearing the end of a very long process, due to the extensive damage and timing of the availability of our contractor, I wanted to share our opinion of the service we have received. At the beginning there were some communication issues with the adjustor but once Shirley, Lauren's team member, got involved and followed up, communication vastly improved. As things began to close out we had some issues which I could not resolve with the adjustor. Here again, Shirley got actively involved, worked with the adjustor's management as our advocate and the problem was addressed. In addition to Shirley, team member April is also very helpful. We highly recommend Lauren Porter's agency after our first hand experience with her and her team for a rather large claim."

Simone Ivory

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't think it was possible. Pharaoh was able to get me an auto premium amount that I hadn't had in over 10 years. He's so knowledgeable, personable and reliable. And If I have any questions, I can actually reach him. Thanks Pharaoh for helping me keep a few extra dollars in my purse!!"

J. K. Bailey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an amazing experience. Lauren was thorough, answered our many, many, questions, and helped us make the right decisions to meet our short and long term goals. She and her team made us feel like family."

Jaleesa McDowell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pharaoh was absolutely amazing! Loved his customer service and professionalism!!"

Santifah Hustle

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for explaining my options and breaking down every single details about my insurance needs helping me to understand insurance better and helping me to make a careful decision on what type of policy would suits my need, Mr.Pharaoh your really an insurance expert, I'll be contacting you in the near future and also will be reffering my friends and families to your services you deserve 100 stars !!!!!"