Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Welles

Eric Welles

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Welles
"Very responsive and easy to work with! Saved me 25%!"
Profile photo of Nakisha Green

Nakisha Green

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakisha Green
"The customer care provided by the agent was exceptional! It was fast and easy to get my quote and start my new policy. I was offered great discounts and the forms were easily signed. I have my new policy within an hour. After being with a competitor for over a decade, State Farm rates exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mona J

Mona J

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona J
"Great communication, easy to start everything. Dealt with Scott Crawford and he was great!"
Profile photo of Tasiana H

Tasiana H

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasiana H
"Scott has been great. He is very professional and got back to me in a timely manner my experience has been great. Thank you Scott"
Profile photo of Jackie

Jackie

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie
"Lauren is amazing and very professional. She’s friendly and cares about her clients. She answers all my questions and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"This agency is 10 stars. When calling ask for Scott he is the man. He will not treat you like he's a car salesman rather he will treat you like a friend who you can talk to about car insurance. Very professional and knowledgeable... Thanks Scott"
Profile photo of Diamond Taylor

Diamond Taylor

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Taylor
"Scott was extremely helpful & professional! Streamlined the process & got everything situated quickly!"
Profile photo of Adam Chanthapaseuth

Adam Chanthapaseuth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Chanthapaseuth
"Best customer service and help when you need it award has to go to Scott Crawford and Lauren Porter at this State Farm insurance location!!! Both are super friendly and always help me to understand when I have question about anything and everything dealing with my insurance! So happy I got them to have my back! I’m looking forward to a long and safe journey together, can’t thank you guys enough for all you guys have done for me and to help me through this! A million thanks and more!!!!"
Profile photo of Miss Rush

Miss Rush

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Rush
"I love this office and Lauren Porter and her team are the best. Mrs. Shirley usually answers the phone on the first ring (if you call) and she answers with a very inviting voice and always willing to help as best she can. Sydney is also great and prompt with her service as well; she talked me into getting a life insurance policy and I was calling to make changes to my current auto policy. Since I was making changes and looking for discounts she added the life insurance policy and took my payment down even more. I spend $20 on frivolous things anyway so why not on life insurance right ?? Lauren and her team make you feel Like family and they forever have me as a friend and client. Definitely come here for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Xa Ja

Xa Ja

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xa Ja
"Scott Crawford got me covered quickly and has great communication skills. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Leyana Petrenko

Leyana Petrenko

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leyana Petrenko
"Wonderful experience switching to a much better rate for car insurance. super helpful"
Profile photo of Sadde Salaices

Sadde Salaices

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadde Salaices
"Lauren provided exceptional assistance when providing quotes for my insurance policies, as well as for several family members and a couple of my businesses. Despite the complexity of my insurance policies, Lauren guided me through each step of the process, ensuring a delightful experience. Recently, I acquired a new vehicle and needed to include it in my policy. Shirley promptly added the new vehicle and efficiently returned the requested information from the dealership. I highly recommend reaching out to Lauren and her team for both personal and commercial insurance needs. Thanks to their expertise, I not only saved thousands of dollars annually on insurance premiums but also enhanced my coverage. It was a fantastic overall experience, and I'm grateful for their outstanding service. I express my gratitude to both Lauren and Shirley for their invaluable assistance and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Veda West

Veda West

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veda West
"Lauren Porter and her staff take the time to answer all of your questions with patience, kindness and expertise. Even with rising rates in Georgia, I won't move because they take care of me. It's not always about the best rate. Quality service is priceless these days. I appreciate you all. Thank you and please don't change."
Profile photo of Marshall Sheets

Marshall Sheets

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Sheets
"Lauren Porter is an excellent agent who has handled my account with professionalism and efficiency. Like most small businesses today, staffing can be an issue."
Profile photo of Yuniel Placeres

Yuniel Placeres

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuniel Placeres
"My wife and I met Lauren at our daughter’s school event. Very approachable and friendly. We exchanged info and scheduled a time and date. With that being said, we spoke multiple times and we truly believe that Lauren has a big heart and very knowledgeable within her profession. Even though we were not able to switch over to State Farm, we will follow up again with Lauren in the near future. Her professionalism is very important and that is what we liked. Thanks!"
Profile photo of megan ellis

megan ellis

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan ellis
"Super helpful and fast! Im working and living abroad for a year or so. I love my car and I'm keeping it back home while I'm away. My last insurance got way too expensive and I needed help asap. Lauren was so helpful in finding me a better more affordable plan. I'm on the other side of the world but she made changing my insurance so unbelievably easy for me. Very grateful for her help with this!"
Profile photo of robert groenewald

robert groenewald

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert groenewald
"Everyone was amazingly helpful and professional. They made the entire process so easy."
Profile photo of Jerald McCray

Jerald McCray

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald McCray
"My experience with State Farm so far has been a great experience Everyone that I have come in contact with are very professional And especially a young lady by the name of miss Lauren Porter I called in to get some information and had to leave a voicemail but I Left a part of the message Out and called right back and she answered and took the time out of her meeting to Help me with my questions I've never had someone to do that To step out of a meeting to help a customer Now that's what I call great customer service it made me Feel great that I didn't have to call back great customer service. Sincerely Mr. Mccray"
Profile photo of Simone

Simone

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone
"I didn't think it was possible. Pharaoh was able to get me an auto premium amount that I hadn't had in over 10 years. He's so knowledgeable, personable and reliable. And If I have any questions, I can actually reach him. Thanks Pharaoh for helping me keep a few extra dollars in my purse!! ****UPDATE**** Premium went up $50 after 6 months.😒 I should’ve known it was too good to be true. It was nice while it lasted. Now I see why people insurance hop."
Profile photo of Genesis Rengulbai

Genesis Rengulbai

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Rengulbai
"If this has 100 stars I would give a hundred stars do to great customer service and Natalia really help me with the insurance I needed and she also shared the pro's about state farm and I love it.thank you again natalia for the great customer service pls keep up the good work and a great customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Sommer

Julie Sommer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sommer
"Natalia is amazing and I highly recommend her for her helpfulness and friendliness!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Chad Dennis

Chad Dennis

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Dennis
"IF I could give more than a five stars rating, I would. When I was looking for an agency I felt MY best interest at heart. I did not know what that would look like nor was going to waiver in my search until I did. Now, after years of dealing with price-gouging agencies, I am extremely happy to say I found an agency that is fair, customer centric, and has integrity, and I am happy found that in Lauren Porter's agency. I highly recommend that if you are in the market for a new insurance agent, contact Lauren Porter's agency to gauge your current policies, whether it be (home ins, car ins, or life ins) whatever the case may be against new policies. I highly recommend you reach out to her team. If you are seeking fair prices, integrity, and an agency that ensures all clients feel like family, I encourage you to call Lauren Porters. Any questions or concerns will be answered and addressed in a timely manner. I am not an easy customer to satisfy, and if you have high standards like me, you will enjoy working with Lauren Porter's agency."
Profile photo of Todd Cofield

Todd Cofield

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cofield
"Excellent service and awesome atmosphere. We professional and she was a great problem solver"
Profile photo of DARRELL SHELTON

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DARRELL SHELTON
"Great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Starks

Charlene Starks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Starks
"He was very patient with me and explained everything detail to detail thank you"