Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Porter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Porter

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marian Oquendo

Marian Oquendo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of redan pharmacy

redan pharmacy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pharaoh has been awesome. He is very professional, and thorough. He found me great discounts that I wouldn’t otherwise have known about. His attention to your concern is superb. Highly recommended. Thanks for the savings bro. Mohamed"
Profile photo of Ben Hammonds

Ben Hammonds

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with agent pharaoh Negm . 👍 It's the way all people not just in the insurance company! should definitely do their job First he took his time and help me out. Second I was finally finished..👌Thank's Mr. Negm"
Profile photo of Connor Simmons

Connor Simmons

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pharaoh was an absolute joy to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process of switching over to them a smooth and pleasant process. I will absolutely be reccomending others to switch over to her service and will reccomend they ask for him!!"
Profile photo of Lori Cotton

Lori Cotton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All you have to do is call, the response is quick and the professionalism is top notch. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Chacha Crisostomo

Chacha Crisostomo

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is Very Accomodating, she won’t leave you till the documents are done. I will give her more than 100 percent. Super Excellent!"
Profile photo of Jennie Daniel

Jennie Daniel

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team are great. They make everything super easy from start-finish. So glad we made the switch for her to be our agent!"
Profile photo of Andy Arem

Andy Arem

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Faskowitz

Larry Faskowitz

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Lauren Porter is a joyful experience. She and her staff provide both a professional and highly personal customer experience. Their follow up and responsiveness is well above average. I highly recommend the Lauren Porter State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Scott Sjogren

Scott Sjogren

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is great to work with and has great follow up. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brad Gunter

Brad Gunter

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Mahaney

Kevin Mahaney

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raushanah N. Butler

Raushanah N. Butler

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kate Moore

Kate Moore

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience transferring my coverage from another state. Lauren was very personable and handled everything over the phone for me. She followed up on numerous aspects to ensure that everything was handled correctly and that I got all the applicable discounts."
Profile photo of FirstLady Moss

FirstLady Moss

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Ferguson

Barbara Ferguson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful in reviewing my coverage as I was transferred to her agency. I appreciated her quick response and professionalism."
Profile photo of M Gold

M Gold

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Phil Cannizzaro

Phil Cannizzaro

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren became my agent after a very long relationship with a prior agent who retired. She has been amazingly responsive and a pleasure to work with. I trust her implicitly to look out for my family's insurance needs."